Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raymond Moose

Raymond Moose

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Moose
"Our son recommended Kelly's business and we are very pleased with Michelle."
Profile photo of Christopher Stansfield

Christopher Stansfield

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Stansfield
"It is a beautiful new location that's easy to find if you need to drop in for a quick transaction, and there is ample parking—friendly, attentive service. Safe travels!"
Profile photo of Margaret, Marjorie, Maggie, Marge, Marj Ackley

Margaret, Marjorie, Maggie, Marge, Marj Ackley

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret, Marjorie, Maggie, Marge, Marj Ackley
"Great will definitely recommend to all I know, Blain very patient, kind, well mannered very polite"
Profile photo of Corri Ruppert

Corri Ruppert

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corri Ruppert
"So very helpful! I had so many questions and the people at Kelly Parks- Sate Farm Insurance Agency were happy to help with all my questions!!!"
Profile photo of Cory Fuentes

Cory Fuentes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Fuentes
"CJ Holland is legit, the best insurance agent i have ever had the pleasure of working with, very professional and helpful with anything question and every response. 110% recommend"
Profile photo of Heather Hannaford

Heather Hannaford

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hannaford
"Blaine Jones is the best!"
Profile photo of Maximilian Miller

Maximilian Miller

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maximilian Miller
"They’re great, love Blane and Kelly, been extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Talia Fujihara

Talia Fujihara

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Talia Fujihara
"Blaine is amazing, welcoming our family to Pennsylvania and helping continue our State Farm policy. Best experience ever!"
Profile photo of maureen applegate

maureen applegate

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maureen applegate
"My agent, Michelle, could not have been more helpful in assisting me to navigate the insurance waters I find overwhelming. She was clearly concerned about putting together the policy bundle that was the most comprehensive still fitting my needs and budget. Highly recommend Kelly Parks &Assoc for insurance issues."
Profile photo of Kathy Elliott

Kathy Elliott

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Elliott
"I have had super service from this office.Right before Christmas I had my card hacked and had to contact everyone to change my card number and the office was more than helpful. Then I was checking on home owners insurance and was given to Michelle. She was very helpful and explained everything to me .I was very pleased with my device from her and the office. Thank you,well my card got hacked again and I called in to change my number and again the office was more than helpful.. I have been with this office for over five years I think and have wonderful service thank you I wrote the first part of this early this year ,well it happened again to me my account got hacked but this office was on top of my payment situation and contacted me asap to get it straightened out .I'm so appreciative of their service and their care for me as a client!!! I'm glad I have State farm !!!!"
Profile photo of joey colaniro

joey colaniro

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joey colaniro
"My experience with State Farm and all of the people I deal with at this location is 5 star. I highly recommend doing business here."
Profile photo of Payton Fishel

Payton Fishel

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Fishel
"Beautiful, clean place. They are so so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Lisa Faust

Lisa Faust

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Faust
"All the staff is very nice and personable. Whenever I need a change or an update, they are very quick."
Profile photo of Acacia Myers

Acacia Myers

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Acacia Myers
"Blaine is so thorough and personable. I have had such a great experience here at Kelly Parks State Farm"
Profile photo of Lance Barbush

Lance Barbush

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Barbush
"Stayed late on the holiday weekend to help a brother out.."
Profile photo of Amardeep Narine

Amardeep Narine

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amardeep Narine
"Amazing insurance company. I absolutely recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Jacob Achey

Jacob Achey

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Achey
"Great people always helpful. Never had an issue with them"
Profile photo of Lance Shott

Lance Shott

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Shott
"I've been with State Farm for years & the staff here has always treated me great. This office just recently moved a couple blocks up the street to a nicer location & has the same great customer service. Thanks Michelle"
Profile photo of Melissa Bachman

Melissa Bachman

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Bachman
"Knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Carlos Gallegos

Carlos Gallegos

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Gallegos
"State farm insurance folks here are awesome, professional, courteous, and friendly. After moving here to Pennsylvania from New Mexico and being State farm customers for years back in New Mexico they continue to give us the same service and great rates. I recommend folks to go by for their insurance needs with these fine insurance agents. 🙌🙌"
Profile photo of Brittany Nye

Brittany Nye

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Nye
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Marco Latorre

Marco Latorre

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Latorre
"I called in to update a couple of things on my account Michelle helped me out. She was really friendly, knowledgeable, and fast! Thanks Michelle!"
Profile photo of MrsHound

MrsHound

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MrsHound
"I’ve had my car insurance with State Farm for I think years. They make it super easy to call in and pay the premium. I typically talk to Michelle who is really really cool and helpful and professional. Anybody I talk to is very professional and extremely friendly. Thank you all so very much for being such a great local business! Oh and your prices are definitely great as well!! Merry Christmas to you all and have a wonderful new year 2024!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Loughley

Kimberly Loughley

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Loughley
"Super helpful and supportive in answering our questions, they did a great job getting us set up with home and auto coverage!"
Profile photo of Emily Reichert

Emily Reichert

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Reichert
"I have been a customer for over 20 years. I love this State Farm location because of the personalized service I receive. I never feel like just a number."