Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thelma Deppen

Thelma Deppen

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thelma Deppen
"My husband and I had been with State Farm for over 30 years and through all the changes that occur State Farm really has been there when we needed them. Service has been prompt, courteous and fair. Their agents have advised and helped me personally to accomplish/implement programming. During a recent move all updated info and policy changes were accomplished and in my possession within a few days. I would recommend State Farm to anyone needing honesty and reliability."
Profile photo of Mazur Family

Mazur Family

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mazur Family
"Any problems are quickly resolved; always fast response; always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Dolores Leffler

Dolores Leffler

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Leffler
"Always friendly staff .. when i have questions about my policies they have the answer,"
Profile photo of Christine Oliver

Christine Oliver

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Oliver
"Friendly, efficient and helpful."
Profile photo of Lori Fuschetto

Lori Fuschetto

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Fuschetto
"Very nice office and friendly people. Always above and beyond."
Profile photo of Craig George

Craig George

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig George
"We have been State Farm clients for well over 45 years! We still remember our very first State Farm representative, and through the years, and through living in three different states, we have had CONSISTENTLY excellent service from State Farm. We are now with the Kelly Parks State Farm Agency, and they are continuing the exemplary service to which we are accustomed. The insurance has never let us down...from personal property loss due to two different tornado-related T-storms in Oklahoma to a bear attack in Virginia, State Farm has always come through. Most recently, visiting with Michelle at Kelly Parks State Farm Agency, she instantly resolved a question I had about a new vehicle, and then offered ways we could enhance our program and reduce costs! She also suggested a new line of insurance we hadn't considered. Rather than "selling" us something, she instead acted as an "assistant buyer," someone on our side, trying to help us with efficacy and economy. We highly recommend both her and her agency as well as the company itself."
Profile photo of Sandra Thomas

Sandra Thomas

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Thomas
"Blaine and staff were very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Ryan Mason

Ryan Mason

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Mason
"The Representatives at Kelly Parks State Farm have always taken care of me. They are wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Karisa Fave

Karisa Fave

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karisa Fave
"Met with Blaine to discuss our policy before renewal period. He had some fantastic suggestions to find discounts and also explained in detail any changes for our next policy. He was well prepared for the appointment and communicated to ensure we were on the same page. He provided everything in writing and answered all of my questions. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Erin L

Erin L

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin L
"Everyone here is very friendly and helpful. Blaine is very knowledgeable and was easy to work with. I have been dealing with Sate Farm for over 18 years, first with Tim Wagner and now with Kelly Parks, and have never had any problems."
Profile photo of Clarissa Cecconi

Clarissa Cecconi

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Cecconi
"Kelly and her team are professional, helpful, and have helped me plan for my future and my family’s future. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kory Miller

Kory Miller

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kory Miller
"Always helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Carissa Rios

Carissa Rios

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Rios
"Great service!"
Profile photo of David Daubert

David Daubert

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Daubert
"A++++"
Profile photo of Patrice Heisey

Patrice Heisey

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Heisey
"I’ve been with State Farm since I got my first car at 18. I’m now 53, their customer service is great and they get back to you quickly. Thank you for great auto insurance State Farm ! From a Happy customer!"
Profile photo of Lisa Hogan

Lisa Hogan

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hogan
"Had wonderful service in changing my policy to State Farm with Michelle. She answered all my questions and provided me with updated policies as we changed things. We now have better coverage at a cheaper rate! It was all done with quick calls and over email which was appreciated!"
Profile photo of Jay Money

Jay Money

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Money
"Blaine Jones is a very kind and knowledgeable gentleman. I had a great experience with this state farm."
Profile photo of John Fugate

John Fugate

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Fugate
"Have been a customer of this agency for many many years and have always been satisfied with the services, pricing and customer relations."
Profile photo of Cindy Donahue

Cindy Donahue

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Donahue
"Very friendly and look for ways to save money."
Profile photo of Tom Mundy

Tom Mundy

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Mundy
"Very knowledgeable staff! Great service!"
Profile photo of Harry Weaver

Harry Weaver

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Weaver
"Blaine was amazing to work with! He helped to save me money on my home and auto insurance, all while getting me better coverage as well!"
Profile photo of Bill Stamey

Bill Stamey

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Stamey
"I recently worked with Blaine at Kelly Parks' State Farm office with help on some questions regarding existing policies. Great to work with and had all the answers I needed!"
Profile photo of Jorge Reyes

Jorge Reyes

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Reyes
"Excellent service and great prices. Mr. Jones personalized the service, and took the time to answer all our questions. Definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Margaret, Marjorie, Maggie, Marge, Marj Ackley

Margaret, Marjorie, Maggie, Marge, Marj Ackley

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret, Marjorie, Maggie, Marge, Marj Ackley
"Great will definitely recommend to all I know, Blain very patient, kind, well mannered very polite"
Profile photo of Corri Ruppert

Corri Ruppert

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corri Ruppert
"So very helpful! I had so many questions and the people at Kelly Parks- Sate Farm Insurance Agency were happy to help with all my questions!!!"